Sermons

Winston Baldwin

Winston Baldwin

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
Duration: 28 mins 57 secs
Are you building a tower or are you ascending the ladder?
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Duration: 39 mins 11 secs
The only way to be a muscular Christian is to pray with all your might.
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
Duration: 25 mins 7 secs
One day we will live with angels although we were made originally a little lower than they.
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
Passage: Isaiah 44:3
Duration: 32 mins 40 secs
God nourishes us physically and spiritually. Without Him we would starve.
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
Duration: 25 mins 55 secs
Jesus and His resurrection is the greatest reality.
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
Passage: James 4:5-7
Duration: 30 mins 13 secs
Do you know how to submit? God wants you to learn how.
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
Duration: 29 mins 56 secs
We are each His unique one. His one and only.
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
Duration: 27 mins 54 secs
If your faith is real it will affect your behavior.
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
Duration: 28 mins 40 secs
All are under the law even God who made the law.
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
Passage: James 2:8-10
Duration: 33 mins 27 secs
My righteousness must be based on God's standards and not my own.
Powered by: truthengaged