Sermons

Winston Baldwin

Winston Baldwin

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
Duration: 37 mins 27 secs
Our greatest responsibility is to train our children.
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Passage: 2 Peter 3:3-4
Duration: 35 mins 16 secs
Is the current political situation one of the signs of the times?
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
Duration: 33 mins 16 secs
Jesus says to be perfect but what exactly does He mean by that?
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
Duration: 33 mins 27 secs
The church is, "the called out ones," and there is another call at the end of time.
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
Duration: 30 mins
The most important question we will ever answer is, "Do we know Him?"
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
Duration: 28 mins 57 secs
Are you building a tower or are you ascending the ladder?
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Duration: 39 mins 11 secs
The only way to be a muscular Christian is to pray with all your might.
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
Duration: 25 mins 7 secs
One day we will live with angels although we were made originally a little lower than they.
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
Passage: Isaiah 44:3
Duration: 32 mins 40 secs
God nourishes us physically and spiritually. Without Him we would starve.
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
Duration: 25 mins 55 secs
Jesus and His resurrection is the greatest reality.
Powered by: truthengaged