Sermons

Winston Baldwin

Winston Baldwin

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 35 secs
Sat, Apr 07, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 31 secs
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 39 secs
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Passage: James 5:13-16
Duration: 42 mins 23 secs
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Passage: Genesis 6:3-9
Duration: 33 mins 57 secs
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
Passage: Acts 20:35
Duration: 30 mins 14 secs
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
Passage: Luke 6:17-19
Duration: 52 mins 13 secs
February 3, 2018 Centerville Seventh-day Adventist Church Service
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 41 secs
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 56 secs
Sat, Jan 06, 2018
Passage: Hebrews 1:14
Duration: 45 mins 7 secs
Powered by: truthengaged