Sermons

Sat, Jul 09, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 43 secs
"A Forecast of Rain" - Pastor Hrovat
Sat, Jul 02, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 9 secs
"They Wait for Us" - Pastor Winston Baldwin
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 1:14
Duration: 1 hr 41 mins 7 secs
Sat, Jun 18, 2016
Passage: John 15:9-12
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 24 secs
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
Sat, Jun 04, 2016
Passage: Matthew 6:24
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 28 secs
Sat, May 28, 2016
Passage: John 8:10-11
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 55 secs
"At the Feet of Jesus" - Pastor Wong
Sat, May 21, 2016
Passage: John 4:23
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 38 secs
Sat, May 14, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 38 mins 58 secs
Sat, May 07, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 14 secs
Powered by: truthengaged