Sermons

Sat, Aug 13, 2011
Duration: 34 mins 30 secs
God will not always strive with man.
Sat, Jul 30, 2011
Duration: 28 mins 34 secs
There are two groups forming in the church. Soon one of them will be sifted out.
Sat, Jul 23, 2011
Passage: John 14:12-17
Duration: 35 mins 25 secs
The Holy Spirit is our guide and friend
Sat, Jul 16, 2011
Duration: 28 mins 15 secs
We must strive to enter at the narrow gate.
Sat, Jul 09, 2011
Passage: James 1:22-25
Duration: 35 mins 26 secs
God's law show us who we really are.
Sat, Jul 02, 2011
Duration: 21 mins 3 secs
God's presence determines the movement of His people despite what our senses tell us or circumstance demand.
Sat, Jun 25, 2011
Duration: 21 mins 50 secs
Good can lead you through any problem, obstacle or peril.
Sat, Jun 18, 2011
Duration: 36 mins 44 secs
Our future is with the Lord in His kingdom and not here on earth.
Sat, Jun 11, 2011
Duration: 32 mins 10 secs
Its hard to say to God, "Thy will be done," and mean it.
Sat, Jun 04, 2011
Duration: 38 mins 52 secs
Doubt is poison to the spiritual life but faith brings strength and health.
Powered by: truthengaged