Sermons

Sat, Oct 01, 2011
Duration: 19 mins 46 secs
God is trustworthy and we are not. Our own desires and wishes will lead us to destruction.
Sat, Sep 24, 2011
Duration: 25 mins 51 secs
We must, "set our face like a flint," if we are to overcome and have the victory.
Sat, Sep 17, 2011
Passage: Romans 8:1-6
Duration: 26 mins 28 secs
To be in Christ you must be, "spiritually minded."
Sat, Sep 10, 2011
Duration: 25 mins 55 secs
The delay could be discouraging but is a call for our participation in the saving of others, not merely waiting for God to take the saved home.
Sat, Sep 03, 2011
Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
Every Christian has a ministry, even you!
Sat, Aug 27, 2011
Duration: 28 mins 36 secs
Are you ready to meet the Lord or do you need more time?
Sat, Aug 20, 2011
Passage: Romans 8:28
Duration: 28 mins 40 secs
Even though the Lord allows pain and suffering, He still knows what He is doing.
Sat, Aug 13, 2011
Duration: 34 mins 30 secs
God will not always strive with man.
Sat, Jul 30, 2011
Duration: 28 mins 34 secs
There are two groups forming in the church. Soon one of them will be sifted out.
Sat, Jul 23, 2011
Passage: John 14:12-17
Duration: 35 mins 25 secs
The Holy Spirit is our guide and friend
Powered by: truthengaged